Contact Us!

Meet the Chapel Hill Children's Ministries Staff - Early Childhood, Preschool and Elementary. Please feel free to contact them if you need further information.

Paul Hargreaves,

Director of Children's Ministries

Call 253.853.0222

phargreaves@chapelhillpc.org

‚Äč

Pam Gatto,

Children's Ministry Assistant

253.853.0272

pgatto@chapelhillpc.org

Beverly Burmark,

Director of Preschool

253.853.0234

bburmark@chapelhillpc.org

Karen Rodenbucher,

Children's Ministry Assistant

253.853.0223

krodenbucher@chapelhillpc.org

Kim Hagey,

Director of Early Childhood & Nursery

253.853.0219

khagey@chapelhillpc.org

Ann Robbins,

Preschool Park and Preschool Sunday School Assistant

253.853.0285

arobbins@chapelhillpc.org

Chapel Hill Kids. Proudly made by Wix.com